AFRC Calendar to March

Hi boys, with us winning the playoff, we had to reserve some spots for the “Winner’s cup” so that is why nothing was settled so far. Today we got some confirmations so let’s look at our tentative calendar:

Sun 22nd of January (this week end): friendly vs ??? (looking for a team, to be confirmed) Sun 29th Jan: free Sun 5 feb: friendly game vs Gaijins (tentative) Sun 12 Feb: game 1 of Cup Winners Cup Sun 19 Feb: free Sun 26 Feb: free Sun 4th March: game 2 of CWC Sun 11th March: free Sun 18th March: Final of CWC (if we win game 1 and 2) Sun 25th March: free

And don’t miss the AFRC 25th anniversary week Wed. 28th March: gala dinner with French national 7s and Serge Betsen Sat 31st March: Old Boys game + AFRC game Sun 1st April: Tokyo 7s tournament

Bye

Comments are closed.